Held in conjunction with the 43rd IEEE Conference on Local Computer Networks (LCN) during October 1-4, 2018, in Chicago, USA.


Abd-Elhamid M. Taha, Alfaisal University
Najah Abu Ali, United Arab Emirates University

Program Committee
Mervat Abu-Ekheir, Mansoura University
Wesley Eddy, MTI Systems
Rossi Kamal, Kyung Hee University
Victor Ramos, Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana
Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou, University of New Mexico